Parish Council


Malcolm Robinson (Chairman)
Kaye Dawe (Vice Chairman)
Graeme E Hall
Chris Hurlock
David Clough
Oliver Hurlock
Niki Acott

Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer, Bartholomew Hall.

To contact any of the Councillors or the Clerk, please use the contact form.
Your message will reach the Clerk for forwarding to the relevant councillor.
We use this to protect against spam.

List of SCDC Councillors.

Council Meetings:

Council meetings are usually held in the Village Hall at 7.30pm in January, March, May (AGM), June, October and November. Parish Council information is posted on the village notice boards. These are open meetings and the public are welcome.

2017 Meeting Dates  
09 January EDF Sizewell Consultation Discussion preparing for our official response
13 March  
08 May DC/17/1407 Power Plant
22 May Annual Parish Council Meeting and Annual Parish Meeting
19 June  
04 September Speeding, Local Plan Review
25 September DC/17/3742 Power Plant and Local Plan Review
06 November  
2016 Meeting Dates  
11 January  
07 March  
20 April EGM on Speed Indicator Display and Speeding in Hacheston
09 May Annual Parish Council Meeting and Annual Parish Meeting
27 June  
03 October  
07 November  
2015 Meeting Dates  
05 January
Council Meeting
09 April
Council Meeting followed by the APM. There is no March meeting this year
11 May
Council Meeting APCM
06 July
Council Meeting
05 October
Council Meeting
02 November
Council Meeting


Last Updated: 2017-02


Agenda and Minutes of Hacheston Parish Council Meetings