Parish Council


Graeme E hall (Chairman):
Oliver Hurlock (Vice-chairman):
Chris Duncan:
Pru Harrison: (currently unavailable)
Chris Hurlock:
Chris White:
Kaye Dawe:
Parish Clerk, Bartholomew Hall:

Council Meeting:

Council meetings are usually held in the Village Hall at 7.30pm on the 1st Monday of January, March, May (AGM), July, October and November. Parish Council information is posted on the village notice boards. These are open meetings and the public are welcome.

2015 Meeting Dates

January 5 Council Meeting
April 9 Council Meeting followed by the APM. There is no March meeting this year
May 11 Council Meeting APCM
July 6 Council Meeting
October 5 Council Meeting
November 2 Council Meeting




Click on the dates below to read the minutes from that meeting